The Board of Directors

Executive Board


Chairman: Steve Cope, San Pasqual Band of Mission Indians

Vice Chairman: Norma Contreras, La Jolla Band of Luiseño Indians

Treasurer: Robert Smith, Pala Band of Mission Indians

Secretary: Laurie Gonzalez, Rincon Band of Luiseño Indians

Board Members

John Lavallee, Agua Calienta Band of Cahuilla Indians

Edward Chacon, Cahuilla Band of Indians

Ralph Goff, Campo Band of Kumeyaay Indians

Virgil Perez, Iipay Nation of Santa Ysabel

Leia Arviso, Inaja Cosmit Reservation

Andrew Campbell, Los Coyotes Band of Cahuilla-Cupeno Indians

Mike Linton, Mesa Grande Band of Mission Indians

Tracy Hawk, Pauma Band of Luiseno Indians

Sam Brown, Viejas Band of Kumeyaay Indians